Serving the people of Kibworth Beauchamp

  • The next Parish Meeting will be on Tuesday 28 September in the Grammar School Hall
  • A Public Consultation event is taking place on Sunday 26th September, 10am-3pm at the Grammar School Hall

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Member of Parliament for Harborough

Neil O'Brien MP was first elected to represent Harborough (including Oadby and Wigston) in June 2017.

Should you wish to contact him, you can do so using the details below:

In Westminster:

Neil O'Brien MP
House of Commons


In the Constituency:

Harborough Conservative Association
24 Nelson Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9AY


Tel: 01858 464146

Leicestershire County Council

Our County Councillor is:

Cllr. Dr. Kevin Feltham

Harborough District Council

Last updated: Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:28